JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part 8: JoJolion Manga

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part 8: JoJolion Manga

Summary: Following the Great East Japan earthquake, Morioh has been stricken by vast earthen protrusions known by the locals as Wall Eyes. Despite investigation, professional estimations are left empty. Meanwhile, the young girl Yasuho Hirose discovers a man buried within the ground, he possesses a distinctive star-shaped birthmark together with deeply penetrating bite marks. The man, who has contracted a staple case of amnesia is taken in by a local family and given the name Jousuke Higashikata, however mysterious events cannot stop from piling one upon the other and soon that enigma known as stand emerges to compliment the great cloud of confusion.Part 8 of the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure series. Before reading, be sure to have read parts 1 through 7.Part 1 - Phantom Blood: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-1-phantom-blood-r5454Part 2 - Battle Tendency: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-2-battle-tendency-r5538Part 3 - Stardust Crusaders: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-3-stardust-crusaders-r6268Part 4 - Diamond is Unbreakable: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-4-diamond-is-unbreakable-r6269Part 5 - Vento Aureo: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-5-vento-aureo-r6270Part 6 - Stone Ocean: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-6-stone-ocean-r6271Part 7 - Steel Ball Run: http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/jojos-bizarre-adventure-part-7-steel-ball-run-r6272

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part 8: JoJolion chapter

Close All

Latest Releases

Nine Manga Mobile Ten Manga Taadd Manga Dogs Niadd Wiemanga Novel All Green Fingers Manga Reviews Contact US Back to Top
@2015 Read naruto manga in Nine Manga